Have a nice day on the internet!
Have a nice day on the internet!
Pigeons Sh*tting Everywhere: If I Could Talk I'd Tell You
0:00
-2:49:54

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of Have a nice day on the internet!

Pigeons Sh*tting Everywhere: If I Could Talk I'd Tell You

Excerpt from "Pigeons Sh*tting Everywhere or: How I Learned To Laugh", forthcoming memoir.
1

April 1, 2022

Hello, all, and welcome back to haveanicedayontheinternet.com.

This episode was produced and planned to be released on the one holiday a year I don’t partake in. Every day is Fools Day in my world, so I may hold onto it an extra week should the dates not align when you receive this. What’s an extra week at this point?

This post is for paid subscribers

Have a nice day on the internet!
Have a nice day on the internet!
Pasta, Soup, Art, Music, Words, Life
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Andy Whorehall